TURNING IDEAS
INTO VALUE.

45 years ago Hermann Unterkofler started the successful trading of vending machines on the Austrian market. Today the UKO Group which is managed by Hermann Unterkofler and his son Moritz, has a diverse portfolio of companies in the areas of real estate, hospitality, vending machines as well as sports and events – with the aim of transforming visions into solid values.

1 Vision.
    2 generations.

As a private family holding, we stand with all our strength for our history, our principles and the vision of two generations that will lead our group of companies into a strong future. To the history.

Real Estate

ukoarrow Project development for own stock and sales.
ukoarrow Property management and rental of real estate.


UKO Estate
is active in project development and property management in the Salzburg and Carinthia region. With a steadily growing real estate portfolio of private apartments, commercial properties and real estate, the company has a strong asset base to develop projects in the high double-digit millions.

Website coming soon

Vending Machines

ukoarrow Rental of 2,000 cigarette vending machines in the outdoor area.
ukoarrow Sales of advertising space on cigarette vending machines.


UKO Media
is the leading sales, service and media partner for cigarette vending machines in Austria. The enterprise offers a surface covering service in the whole country and cares for over 1.500 automats from Vienna to Vorarlberg. This service has made the company the first point of contact for cigarette vending machines of all kinds for years.

Vending Machines

ukoarrow Rental of 2,000 cigarette vending machines in the outdoor area.
ukoarrow Sales of advertising space on cigarette vending machines.


UKO Media
is the leading sales, service and media partner for cigarette vending machines in Austria. The enterprise offers a surface covering service in the whole country and cares for over 1.500 automats from Vienna to Vorarlberg. This service has made the company the first point of contact for cigarette vending machines of all kinds for years

Hospitality

ukoarrow Owner and operator of the Hermitage Vital Resort.
ukoarrow Rental of associated luxury apartments.

 

Perfectly positioned between Velden and Reifnitz, and yet in an absolutely quiet location, the Hermitage Vital Resort with Vital Hotel, private beach, restaurant and beach club, direct access to the 18-hole golf course and five modern villas with a total of 57 luxury apartments. The main aim of the resort is to boost tourism at Lake Wörthersee 365 days a year

Sports & Event Area

ukoarrow Austria’s only motocross track suitable for World Championships.
ukoarrow Rental of the event area for open-air events.

 

The XBOWL Arena is a motocross and event arena in Stegenwald. With over 6,000 riders per year, it is the most visited off-road playground for motocross and enduro in Central Europe and the only World Championship track in Austria. In addition to off-road sports, the unique location also offers the best conditions for company events and open-air concerts.

Sports & Event Area

ukoarrow Austria’s only motocross track suitable for World Championships.
ukoarrow Rental of the event area for open-air events.

 

The XBOWL Arena is a motocross and event arena in Stegenwald. With over 6,000 riders per year, it is the most visited off-road playground for motocross and enduro in Central Europe and the only World Championship track in Austria. In addition to off-road sports, the unique location also offers the best conditions for company events and open-air concerts.

Management
team

Hermann Unterkofler

Chairman of the board
Real Estate & Hospitality

office@ukogroup.at

Moritz Unterkofler

CEO
Real Estate & Vending Machines

mu@ukogroup.at

Christian Renner

CMO
Public Relations & Marketing

cr@ukogroup.at

Management
team

Hermann Unterkofler

Chairman of the board
Real Estate & Hospitality

office@ukogroup.at

Moritz Unterkofler

CEO
Real Estate & Vending Machines

mu@ukogroup.at

Christian Renner

CMO
Public Relations & Marketing

cr@ukogroup.at

TURNING IDEAS
INTO VALUE.

Vor 45 Jahren hat Hermann Unterkofler mit dem erfolgreichen Handel von Warenautomaten am österreichischen Markt begonnen. Heute verfügt die UKO Group, die von Hermann Unterkofler und seinem Sohn Moritz geführt wird, über ein vielfältiges Unternehmens-Portfolio in den Bereichen Real Estate, Hospitality, Warenautomaten sowie Sports & Events – mit dem stetigen Anspruch, Visionen in solide Werte zu verwandeln.

1 Vision.
    2 Genera­tionen.

Als  private  Familienholding  stehen wir mit aller Kraft für unsere Geschichte, unsere Prinzipien und die Vision zweier Generationen, die unsere Firmengruppe in eine starke Zukunft führen. Zur Geschichte.

Real Estate

ukoarrow Projektentwicklung für Eigenbestand & Vermarktung.
ukoarrow Liegenschaftsverwaltung & Vermietung von Immobilien.

 

Die UKO Estate ist in den Bereichen Projektentwicklung und Liegenschaftsverwaltung österreichweit tätig. Mit einem stetig wachsenden Immobilienportfolio von Privatwohnungen, Gewerbeimmobilien und Liegenschaften verfügt das Unternehmen über eine starke Substanz, um Projekte im hohen zweistelligen Millionenbereich zu entwickeln.

Vending Machines

ukoarrow Vermietung von 2.000 Zigarettenautomaten im Außenbereich.
ukoarrow Vermarktung von Werbeflächen auf Zigarettenautomaten.

UKO Media ist führender Vertriebs-, Service- und Mediapartner für Zigarettenautomaten in Österreich. Das Unternehmen bietet einen flächendeckenden Service im ganzen Land und betreut über 1.500 Automaten von Wien bis Vorarlberg. Dieser Service macht das Unternehmen seit Jahren zum ersten Ansprechpartner für Zigarettenautomaten aller Art.

Vending Machines

ukoarrow Vermietung von 2.000 Zigarettenautomaten im Außenbereich.
ukoarrow Vermarktung von Werbeflächen auf Zigarettenautomaten.

UKO Media ist führender Vertriebs-, Service- und Mediapartner für Zigarettenautomaten in Österreich. Das Unternehmen bietet einen flächendeckenden Service im ganzen Land und betreut über 1.500 Automaten von Wien bis Vorarlberg. Dieser Service macht das Unternehmen seit Jahren zum ersten Ansprechpartner für Zigarettenautomaten aller Art.

Hospitality

ukoarrow Eigentümer & Betreiber des Hermitage Vital Resorts.
ukoarrow Vermietung von zugehörigen Luxus-Apartments.

 

Perfekt positioniert zwischen Velden und Reifnitz und doch in absoluter Ruhelage befindet sich das Hermitage Vital Resort mit Vital Hotel, eigenem Badestrand, Restaurant und Beach Club, direktem Zugang zum 18 Loch-Golfplatz und fünf modernsten Villen mit insgesamt 57 Luxus-Apartments. Das Resort hat vor allem das Ziel, den Tourismus am Wörthersee 365 Tage im Jahr zu stärken.

Sports & Event Area

ukoarrow Einzige WM-taugliche Motocross-Strecke Österreichs.
ukoarrow Vermietung des Areals für Open-Air-Veranstaltungen.

 

Die XBOWL Arena ist eine Motocross- und Event-Arena in Stegenwald. Mit über 6.000 Fahrern pro Jahr ist sie die meistbesuchte Offroad-Spielwiese für Motocross und Enduro in Mitteleuropa und die einzige WM-taugliche Strecke in Österreich. Neben Offroad-Sport bietet die einzigartige Location auch beste Rahmenbedingungen für Firmenevents und Open-Air-Konzerte.

Sports & Event Area

ukoarrow Einzige WM-taugliche Motocross-Strecke Österreichs.
ukoarrow Vermietung des Event Areals für Open-Air-Veranstaltungen.

Die XBOWL Arena ist eine Motocross- und Event-Arena in Stegenwald. Mit über 6.000 Fahrern pro Jahr ist sie die meistbesuchte Offroad-Spielwiese für Motocross und Enduro in Mitteleuropa und die einzige WM-taugliche Strecke in Österreich. Neben Offroad-Sport bietet die einzigartige Location auch beste Rahmenbedingungen für Firmenevents und Open-Air-Konzerte.

News

Das neue Jahr hat begonnen und ich wünsche Euch im Namen des gesamten Teams viel Erfolg bei den Herausforderungen und Chancen im Jahr 2020. 

Am Wörthersee wurde das bisher größte Projekt der UKO Estate verwirklicht. In schönster Südlage entstanden insgesamt 57 Luxus-Wohnungen von 35 bis zu 200 Quadratmeter.

Vor 45 Jahren hat Hermann Unterkofler diese Geschichte mit dem erfolgreichen Handel von Warenautomaten am österreichischen Markt begonnen.

Management
Team

Hermann Unterkofler

Chairman of the board
Real Estate & Hospitality

office@ukogroup.at

Moritz Unterkofler

CEO
Real Estate & Vending Machines

mu@ukogroup.at

Christian Renner

CMO
Public Relations & Marketing

cr@ukogroup.at

Management
Team

Hermann Unterkofler

Chairman of the board
Real Estate & Hospitality

office@ukogroup.at

Moritz Unterkofler

CEO
Real Estate & Vending Machines

mu@ukogroup.at

Christian Renner

CMO
Public Relations & Marketing

cr@ukogroup.at